Csaba Péter karmester
Péter Csaba, conductor
Sound : J. Brahms: Symphony n°2 in D minor, op73, 4th movement, Allegro con sprito
Budapest Concert Orchestra MÁV, conducted by P. Csaba

J. Brahms: Concerto for Violin and Cello in A minor op.102, Symphony n°3
Budapest Concert Orchestra MAV
A. Agoston, M. Perényi
J. Brahms : Tragic Overture op.81, Symphony n°2
Budapest Concert Orchestra MAV
I. Stranvinsky, S. Prokofiev
Orchestra of CNSMD Lyon
Beethoven and Bach with Dimitri Bashkirov
Lausanne Chamber Orchestra
M. de Falla : Suite n° 1, W.A. Mozart : Sinfonia Concertante, A. Dvořak : Symphony n°8
Orchestra Sinfónica del Elcuentro de Mùsica y Academia de Santander
M. de Falla : El retablo de Maese Pedro
Soloists Of Chamber Orchestra del Elcuentro de Mùsica y Academia de Santander
W.A. Mozart : Serenade n° 7 "Haffner"
Conductor and violin solo P. Csaba
Virtuosi di Kuhmo
D. Shostakovich : Chamber Symphony op.110A
A. Dvořak : Nocturne, A. Arensky : Variations on Theme from Tchaikovsky op.35
L. Janaček : Suite for String Orchestra
Musica Vitae Chamber Orchestra
A.Corelli : Concerti Grossi op.6
Conductor and violin solo P.Csaba
Musica Vitae Chamber Orchestra
Retour    Page 2 de 4    Suite